All existing clients on our current hosting account will need to be moved to their own individual accounts. Clients will no longer have free hosting for their website.
How does the hosting upgrade affect me? Print
Modified on: Mon, 5 Aug, 2013 at 6:37 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.